Anniversary Edition

50 Years

50 Years

By releasing the Anniversary Edition to mark the company’s 50th anniversary, Hobby is thanking its customers with three unique caravans.The anniversary models stand out thanks to their high-quality anniversary equipment.

This begins with the chassis, which has already had its load capacity increased and been fitted with the KNOTT ETS Plus stabilisation system when it hits the road. Thanks to the “easydriver” Motor Mover, the unhitched caravan can be effortlessly moved to wherever you want it. And the alloy rims round off the exclusive “50 years of Hobby” exterior design. The 12-volt autonomy package also makes the Anniversary Edition completely independent of any camping site infrastructure. The on-board technology can even be controlled remotely using a smartphone or tablet thanks to“HobbyConnect”. Good reception is guaranteed by the Kathrein satellite system, including LED flat screen, tuner/receiver and DVD player. If you get too hot in your own backyard when travelling, simply unroll the OMNISTOR roof awning for some protection from the sun.

Models

 

 

Impressions

ANNIVERSARY EQUIPMENT

  • Increase in load capacity for single-axle vehicles
  • Silver alloy rims
  • KNOTT ETS Plus stabilisation system
  • REICH easydriver Motor Mover
  • THULE OMNISTOR 6200 roof awning, width depending on model
  • Bed extension for single beds including additional cushion
  • 12 V Battery system with charger inc. boost option with booster, battery, battery sensor and battery case
  • TFT control panel for lighting system and tank, including CI-BUS
  • HOBBY-CONNECT, remote control for on-board technology using app
  • Dual USB charger socket
  • Articulated TV bracket including required connections
  • 19" LED flat screen including tuner/receiver and DVD player
  • KATHREIN CAP 650 satellite system including TWIN LNB
  • Removeable habitation carpets
  • 2 decorative cushions and fleece blankets each with “50 years of Hobby” logo
  • “50 years of Hobby” exterior design

Elegant awning from THULE OMNISTOR

Sun and rain protection: THULE OMNISTOR awnings are precisely tailored to the Hobby caravans.

HobbyKomplett for

KNOTT ETS Plus electronic stabilisation system

The high-performance sensor monitors the movement of the car and caravan continuously while on the road. ETS Plus counters any snaking movements instantly and effectively and brakes automatically in case of danger.

HobbyKomplett for

Pull-out bed extension

For many caravans with single beds, a pull-out bed extension can be supplied as an option. The additional cushion creates an extra-large sleeping space. (depending on model)

HobbyKomplett for

Removable carpeting

The optional carpeting lets you recreate the comfort of your living room at home. It consists of multiple elements specially tailored to fit the layout of your caravan, and can be easily removed for cleaning.

HobbyKomplett for

Hobby CI-BUS on-board management system with TFT control panel

Whether TRUMA, ALDE or DOMETIC: thanks to the cross-sector interface, the new symbols and graphics on the Hobby TFT operating panel depict a cross-section of all manufacturers' symbols, meaning that users will find themselves in a familiar environment as far as icons are concerned. Displays such as date / time, inside / outside temperature, water tank level and battery charge / discharge can be read on the display panel or settings can be activated directly. Other BUS-capable on-board components, such as heating, air conditioning and electric sunroof, can be centrally controlled. The system is standardised, can be updated and is therefore compatible with future appliance generations. Up to 15 appliances can already communicate with the control panel. (Observe manufacturer’s instructions; in Premium and Landhaus ranges. All caravans supplied through our official dealer scheme will have our flag on the Tft panel. This shows they are compliant to UK specifications. Notice: safety requirements differ from country to country.)

The intelligent battery sensor IBS supplies all the important data such as charging time, charging current and charging voltage, as well as the remaining running time and discharge current of the GEL or AGM battery in autonomous mode. All values can be read on the TFT operating panel. The battery sensors supply the intelligent charger with the exact charging current and voltage it needs, thereby ensuring battery-conserving charging until it is 100% full. Charging times are reduced by approx. 30% with this system compared to standard chargers.

HobbyConnect

Developed exclusively for Hobby leisure vehicles, the HobbyConnect M2M system allows you to control the entire onboard technology via mobile devices such as smartphones or tablets. For this you will need the “MyHobby” app, which can be used to check or directly activate settings such as time, temperatures, filling levels and battery charge.

Other BUS-capable on-board components such as heating and air conditioning can also be centrally controlled, with HobbyConnect providing an interface between the caravan’s CI-BUS on-board management system and the Internet. That means you can connect directly with virtually any location in the world from your own vehicle. Data communication takes place in both directions via a special web server. That way you can receive push notifications on the mobile device, e.g. if the vehicle is removed from its location in case of theft.

HobbyKomplett for

Satellite system

The fully automatic satellite system Cap 650 from Kathrein includes a rotating flat antenna with a large range. Measuring just 21 centimetres high, it has excellent aerodynamic qualities. The antenna comes with a twin LNB, which means that two receivers can be integrated in the system and automatically align with the right satellite for the selected channel.

HobbyKomplett for

TV jointed bracket with pivot arm

Optionally available for many models: the swivelling TV bracket for watching TV from the seating area or bed – top-rated by the German specialist magazine “Camping, Cars & Caravans”. A pull-out shelf for the TV is used in vehicles where there is not enough room to fit the articulated bracket.

HobbyKomplett for

Fleece blanket and decorative cushions with “50 years of Hobby” logo

HobbyKomplett for

Anniversary design

The Hobby Anniversary Edition is a real eye-catcher: the dynamic outside design with the anniversary logo gives the caravan an individual note.

HobbyKomplett for

HobbyComplete

Your fully EQUIPPED Hobby.

High expectations? Then you've come to the right place, given that comfort is what it's all about at Hobby caravans. What is offered elsewhere as an extra option – and chargeable at that – comes as standard at Hobby. On the following pages, discover the many different features that will make your holiday in your Hobby caravan even more comfortable.

Models 50 YEARS EDITION CARAVANS

Listview
New
Deluxe 540 UL
Deluxe 540 UL
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    540 UL
  • Overall length:7.290 mm
  • Technically permissible gross weight:1.800 kg
  • Total width:2.300 mm
  • Bed spaces for adults:4
New
Excellent 560 CFe
Excellent 560 CFe
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    560 CFe
  • Overall length:7.510 mm
  • Technically permissible gross weight:1.800 kg
  • Total width:2.500 mm
  • Bed spaces for adults:4
New
Deluxe 560 KMFe
Deluxe 560 KMFe
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    560 KMFe
  • Overall length:7.510 mm
  • Technically permissible gross weight:1.800 kg
  • Total width:2.500 mm
  • Bed spaces for adults:4
  • Bed spaces for children:2

Anniversary Edition

50 Years

50-Jahre Hobby Logo

Mit der Anniversary Edition bedankt sich Hobby zum 50-jährigen Jubiläum mit drei unverwechselbaren Wohnwagen bei seinen Kunden. Die Jubiläumsmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre hochwertige Jubiläumsausstattung aus.

Das beginnt beim Fahrwerk, das bereits ab Werk aufgelastet und mit dem Stabilisationssystem KNOTT ETS Plus versehen ist. Mit der Rangierhilfe „easydriver“ lässt sich der abgekuppelte Caravan mühelos an seinen Wunschplatz bewegen. Und die Leichtmetallfelgen runden dabei das exklusive 50-Jahre-Hobby-Außendesign ab. Durch das 12-Volt-Autarkpaket ist die Anniversary Edition zudem vollkommen unabhängig von jeglicher Campingplatz-Infrastruktur. Die Fernsteuerung der Bordtechnik ist dank „HobbyConnect“ sogar per Smartphone oder Tablet möglich. Für guten Empfang sorgt die SAT-Anlage von Kathrein, inkl. LED-Flachbildschirm, Tuner/Receiver und DVD-Player. Wem es unterwegs vor der eigenen Tür zu heiß wird, rollt einfach die OMNISTOR-Dachmarkise als Sonnenschutz aus.

Impressionen

Jubiläumsausstattung

  • Auflastung Einachser
  • Leichtmetallfelgen Silber
  • Stabilisierungs-System KNOTT ETS Plus
  • Rangierhilfe Easy-Driver
  • Dachmarkise THULE OMNISTOR 6200, Breite modellabhängig
  • Bettverbreiterung für Einzelbetten inkl. Zusatzpolster
  • 12V-Autarkpaket inkl. Laderegler mit Booster, Batterie,  Batteriesensor und Batteriekasten
  • TFT-Bedienpanel für Beleuchtungssystem und Tank, inkl. CI-BUS
  • HOBBY-CONNECT, Fernsteuerung für Bordtechnik per App
  • USB-Doppelladesteckdose
  • Fernsehgelenkhalter inkl. benötigter Anschlüsse
  • LED-Flachbildschirm 19“ inkl. Tuner / Receiver und DVD-Player
  • SAT-Anlage KATHREIN CAP 650 inkl. TWIN-LNB
  • Teppichboden, herausnehmbar
  • je 2 Dekokissen und Fleecedecken mit 50 Jahre Hobby-Signet
  • 50 Jahre Hobby-Außendekor

Elegante Markise von THULE OMNISTOR

Schutz gegen Sonne und Regen: Die Markisen von THULE OMNISTOR sind perfekt an die Hobby Wohnwagen angepasst.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Elektronisches Stabilisationssystem KNOTT ETS Plus

Der Hochleistungssensor überwacht während der Fahrt kontinuierlich die Bewegung des Caravan-Gespanns. ETS Plus hilft blitzschnell und effektiv gegen auftretende Schlingerbewegungen und bremst bei Gefahr automatisch.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Ausziehbare Bettverbreiterung

Für Wohnwagen mit Einzelbetten ist optional eine ausziehbare Bettverbreiterung lieferbar. Durch das Zusatzpolster entsteht eine große Liegefläche. (modellabhängig)

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Herausnehmbarer Teppichboden

Mit dem optionalen Teppichboden sorgen Sie für einen gemütlichen Wohnraum wie zu Hause. Er besteht aus mehreren Elementen, die maß­genau auf den Grundriss Ihres Wohnwagens abgestimmt sind. Zum Reinigen kann er ganz einfach herausgenommen werden.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Hobby CI-BUS-Bordmanagement mit TFT-Bedienpanel

Das von Hobby entwickelte CI-BUS-Bordmanagementsystem steuert alle Geräte und Funktionen im bordeigenen Netzwerk. Der Steuerungsknopf sowie sechs zusätzliche Softkeys unter dem Display ermöglichen ein bequemes und intuitives Navigieren zwischen den Menüs. Ob TRUMA, ALDE oder DOMETIC: Aufgrund der branchenübergreifenden Schnittstelle stellen die neuen Symbole und Grafiken des Hobby TFT-Bedienpanels einen Querschnitt aller Herstellersymbole dar. Somit findet man sich in einer bereits bekannten Symbolwelt wieder. Anzeigen wie Datum/Uhrzeit, Innen-/Außentemperatur, Füllstand des Wassertanks sowie Batterieladung/-entladung können im Display abgelesen oder Einstellungen direkt aktiviert werden. Auch lassen sich weitere BUS-fähige Bordkomponenten wie Heizung, Klimaanlage und elektrische Dachhaube zentral steuern. Das System ist standardisiert, updatefähig und folglich mit künftigen Gerätegenerationen kompatibel. Schon jetzt können bis zu 15 Geräte mit dem Bedienpanel kommunizieren. (Herstellerhinweise beachten; im Premium und Landhaus Serie)

Der intelligente Batteriesensor (IBS) liefert alle wichtigen Daten wie Ladezeit, Ladestrom und Ladespannung sowie im Autarkbetrieb die Restlaufzeit und den Entladestrom der GEL- oder AGM-Batterie. Alle Werte können über das TFT-Bedienpanel abgelesen werden. Die Batteriesensoren liefern dem intelligenten Ladegerät den exakten Bedarf an Ladestrom und Spannung und ermöglichen somit ein schonendes Kennlinienladen bis zur 100-prozentigen Ladung. Die Ladezeiten verkürzen sich mit diesem System um ca. 30 Prozent gegenüber herkömmlichen Ladegeräten.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Sonder­ausstattung für

HobbyConnect

Das exklusiv für die Freizeitfahrzeuge von Hobby entwickelte M2M-System HobbyConnect ermöglicht es, die gesamte Bordtechnik auch über mobile Endgeräte wie Smartphones oder Tablets zu bedienen.  Voraussetzung ist die „MyHobby“-App. Uhrzeit, Temperaturen, Füllstände sowie der Batteriezustand können über die App abgelesen oder direkt aktiviert werden.

Auch lassen sich weitere BUS-fähige Bordkomponenten wie z. B. Heizung und Klimaanlage zentral steuern. HobbyConnect fungiert dabei als Schnittstelle zwischen dem CI-BUS-Bordmanagementsystem des Caravans und dem Internet. Dadurch kann von nahezu jedem Punkt der Welt eine direkte Verbindung zum eigenen Fahrzeug hergestellt werden. Der Datenaustausch erfolgt in beide Richtungen über einen speziellen Webserver. Es ist daher möglich, Push-Nachrichten auf dem mobilen Endgerät zu empfangen, etwa wenn das Fahrzeug im Falle eines Diebstahls von seinem Standort entfernt wird.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

SAT-Anlage

Zur vollautomatischen Satellitenanlage Cap 650 von Kathrein gehört eine drehbare Flachantenne mit guter Reichweite. Sie ist nur 21 Zentimeter hoch und zeichnet sich durch besonders gute Aerodynamik aus. Da die Antenne über einen Twin-LNB verfügt, können zwei Empfangsgeräte in das System integriert werden. Die Ausrichtung erfolgt automatisch.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

TV-Gelenkhalter mit Schwenkarm

Für viele Modelle optional erhältlich: die schwenkbare TV-Halterung für Fernsehgenuss von der Sitzgruppe oder vom Bett aus – Testsieger beim deutschen Fachmagazin „Camping, Cars & Caravans“. Ein TV-Auszug kommt bei Fahrzeugen zum Einsatz, bei denen die Montage des Gelenkhalters aus Platzgründen nicht möglich ist.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Kuscheldecke und Deko-Kissen aus Fleece mit 50 Jahre Hobby Signet

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

Jubiläums-Design

Die Hobby Anniversary Edition ist ein echter Hingucker: Das dynamische Außendesign mit dem Jubiläums-Logo verleiht dem Caravan eine individuelle Note.

HobbyKomplett-Vollausstattung für

HobbyKomplett

Ihr Hobby voll ausgestattet.

Sie haben hohe Ansprüche? Dann sind Sie bei Hobby genau richtig, denn in Ihrem Hobby Wohnwagen erwartet Sie Komfort in Serie. Was woanders bereits als kostenpflichtige Zusatzausstattung gewertet wird, gehört bei Ihrem Hobby selbstverständlich zum Standard. Entdecken Sie die vielen Ausstattungsdetails, die den Urlaub in Ihrem Hobby Caravan ganz einfach noch schöner machen.

Modelle 50 YEARS EDITION CARAVANS

Listenansicht
Neu
Deluxe 540 UL
Deluxe 540 UL
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    540 UL
  • Gesamtlänge:7.290 mm
  • Technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse:1.800 kg
  • Gesamtbreite:2.300 mm
  • Schlafplätze Erwachsene:4
  • ab 27.390 EUR
Neu
Excellent 560 CFe
Excellent 560 CFe
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    560 CFe
  • Gesamtlänge:7.510 mm
  • Technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse:1.800 kg
  • Gesamtbreite:2.500 mm
  • Schlafplätze Erwachsene:4
  • ab 29.290 EUR
Neu
Deluxe 560 KMFe
Deluxe 560 KMFe
  • 50 Years Edition Caravans
    560 KMFe
  • Gesamtlänge:7.510 mm
  • Technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse:1.800 kg
  • Gesamtbreite:2.500 mm
  • Schlafplätze Erwachsene:4
  • Schlafplätze Kinder:2
  • ab 29.190 EUR